Boardmembers of the

Children's Peace Foundation

Mr. W. Maat  ( The Netherlands) President

Mr. G. Federau ( Germany)

Ms. E. Holman ( The Netherlands)

Mr F.H. Damen (The Netherlands)


Country and Project Departments

A. Mutawa

1st  Director Middle East


N. Bernatzky

Director Poland


M. F. Victoria

Director Philippines


S. Standen

Director Financial Department UK